Disclaimer: features differ based on Subscription Plan
This job is used when users' access rights must be changed at the specified time. It can be useful when, for example, you want to give someone demo access or limit access to working hours, and so on.
To configure this job, select users and assign them new access rights.
Check the users whose rights you want to change. In the drop-down list, select the level of rights that you want to set: each right can be added, removed, or skipped. More information about access rights can be found here.